Hyper V Delete VM Snapshot

   

The Delete VM Snapshot action allows you to delete a system snapshot

Specify the Hyper V Server settings, see Hyper V Server page.

On the Delete Snapshot Page provide the name of the virtual machine that you want to delete the snapshot from.

HyperV_DeleteSnapshot

Select from the following two options:

Use Most Recent Snapshot - Delete the snapshot that was created most recently.
Use Specific Snapshot - Provide the name of a snapshot to delete.