PureCM Revert File

   

The PureCM Revert File action enables you to revert all the changes made to a file within your workspace back to the server version and undo it's checkout.

 

PureCM Revert File

 

Workspace Path

 

The local path to the workspace you wish to revert the file in.

 

File Path

 

The path to the file or folder which you are reverting.  This file must be within your PureCM workspace.

 

Recursive

 

If you are reverting a folder, the recursive option will also revert changes from it's sub folders.