PureCM Update Workspace

   

The PureCM Update Workspace action enables you to download all the changes made to the server to your PureCM workspace.

 

PureCM Update Workspace

 

Workspace Path

 

The local path to the workspace you are trying to update.

 

Auto-Merge

 

With the auto-merge option selected non-conflicting edits will be merged with the changes in your workspace.

 

Note

 

Any conflicting changesets will need to be resolved through either of the PureCM or pcm tools.