Subversion Delete

   

The Subversion Delete action removes an item from a Subversion repository or working copy. The deletion is not permanent, and remains in the repository's history.

 

subversion_delete

 

Work Folder: The directory to work in.

 

Path: A file or space-separated list of files to delete.

 

Note: See Subversion Actions for more information about the Work Folder and Path fields.

 

Message: A commit message for the deletion.

 

General Options: See Subversion Actions for more information.