The Team Foundation Delete Workspace action allows you to delete an existing workspace on the local machine.
Team Foundation Server
The Team Foundation Server which the workspace belongs to.
New Workspace Name
The name of the workspace that is to be deleted.
The username of the owner of the workspace, this field is only required when the workspace owner is not the person who's credentials are being used.